Change in Board of Directors and Key Managerial Personnels

- 1. Shri L N Jhunjhunwala, Director resigned from the Board of the Company w.e.f. 21st April 2014.
- 2. Dr. Kamal Gupta, Independent Director was appointed on the Board w.e.f. 29th September 2014.
- 3. Mr. Tantra Narayan Thakur, Independent Director was appointed on the Board w.e.f. 13th January 2015.
- 4. Mr. O. P. Ajmera, CFO was designated as KMP w.e.f. 16th March 2015.
- 5. Mr. Narayan Lodha, Company Secretary resigned from the Company w.e.f. 16th March 2015.
- 6. Mr. Arvind Gupta was appointed as Company Secretary (being Company Secretary of holding company) w.e.f. 16th March 2015.
- 7. Mr. Lars Espen Ellegard, Director resigned from the Board of the Company w.e.f. 1st September 2015.
- 8. Mr. Knut Leif Bredo Erichsen was appointed as Additional Director w.e.f. 1st September 2015.
- 9. Mr. Knut Leif Bredo Erichsen was appointed as Director w.e.f. 29th September 2015.
- 10. Mr. Bidyut Shome resigned from the Directorship w.e.f. w.e.f. 29th January 2016.